



RESULTS OF ELECTIONS

Parish of St Mary-the-Virgin, Great Brickhill

Deanery of **MURSLEY**

At the Annual Meeting of Parishioners and Annual Parochial Church Meeting of the above parish held on (date) **13th May 2025**

The following were elected as **Churchwardens**:

Name PHILLIPA COOK

Name **STUART JONES**

The following continues as Lay Member of the Deanery Synod:

Name JEREMY HOPKINSON

who also serves on the PCC as LLM

The following were elected as Lay Members of the Parochial Church Council:

Name CLARE HANKINS-LEWIS

Name SOPHIA WALMSLEY

Name **DIANA WILLIAMS**

EX-officio: Revd JOHN WALLER (Chairman)

Co-opted: NEIL COOK (Treasurer)

FOR INFORMATION AND QUERIES, CONTACT:-

The Rector, Revd John Waller: 01525 261062 rector@brickhillschurches.org.uk

Phillipa Cook – Warden: 01525 261521 <u>pjcook6@gmail.com</u>

& PCC Secretary 07788 740969

Stuart Jones – Warden: 07779 510974 <u>stuart.jones54@btinternet.com</u>

Neil Cook – Treasurer: 01525 261521 neilacook6@gmail.com

07743 685684

This certificate should be displayed in church.

Record Keeping

You should display this form in church, at least up to the date of the next APCM.